To delete your account directly from the Flashbird app (by Pegase Moto), follow these steps:
- Click on "My Account" (top right on the app's home screen).
- Then, click on "Settings" ➡️ "Account Details" ➡️ "Delete My Account."
- Follow the steps to delete your account.
Once the process is completed, your account will be deleted within the next 24 hours. If you log back into your account, the account deletion will be canceled.
- All your data will be permanently and irretrievably deleted.
- Your Flashbird or Pegase Moto can then be associated with a new account in the future. So, you can delete your account if you wish to sell your Flashbird or Pegase Moto.